Below is our Bowls Calendar for the 2021-22 season.

In addition to the listed events our "TWILIGHT BOWLS2SIX" competition is played on Tuesday evenings from late October until the end of March the following year as detailed here.

Included in the calendar are the dates of the Western BOP Winter Programme, when it becomes available. The host club name is included in the event details.

Viewing Calendar Entries:
WhenEvent
Sat 11 Sep 2021Men's & Women's Handicap Singles
Sun 12 Sep 2021Men's & Women's Handicap Singles
Tue 14 Sep 2021Club Day
Fri 17 Sep 2021Club Day
Sat 18 Sep 2021Reserve Day Men's & Women's Handicap Singles
Tue 21 Sep 2021Club Day
Thu 23 Sep 2021Women's Open Triples - MH Rogers Optometrist
Fri 24 Sep 2021Club Day - Robertsons Menswear
Sun 26 Sep 2021Cyril Dempsey Memorial Progressive Triples
Tue 28 Sep 2021Club Day
Fri 01 Oct 2021Club Day
Sat 02 Oct 2021WD Premier 7's R1 & R2 / WD Champ 6's R1
Sun 03 Oct 2021Club Champ Mixed Pairs - Day 1
Mon 04 Oct 2021WD Optional 4's R1
Tue 05 Oct 2021Club Day
Fri 08 Oct 2021Club Day - First Mortgage Trust
Sat 09 Oct 2021WD Premier 7's R3 & R4 / WD Champ 6's R2
Sun 10 Oct 2021Club Champ Mixed Pairs - Day 2
Mon 11 Oct 2021WD Optional 4's R2
Tue 12 Oct 2021Club Day
Wed 13 Oct 2021Women's Open Split Fours - Pharmacy 257
Fri 15 Oct 2021Club Day - Audika
Sat 16 Oct 2021WD Premier 7's R5 & R6 / WD Champ 6's R3
Sun 17 Oct 2021Club Championship Triples Day 1
Mon 18 Oct 2021WD Optional 4's R3
Tue 19 Oct 2021Club Day
Wed 20 Oct 2021Men's Open Triples - Ingham Sears
Fri 22 Oct 2021Club Day
Sat 23 Oct 2021Centre 2-4-2 Mixed Pairs
Tue 26 Oct 2021Club Day - Twilight Bowls2Six Begins
Thu 28 Oct 2021RSA Optional Progressive Triples
Fri 29 Oct 2021Club Day
Sat 30 Oct 2021WD Premier 7's R7 & R8 / WD Champ 6's R4
Sun 31 Oct 2021Club Championship Triples Day 2
Mon 01 Nov 2021Western Division Optional 4's R4
Tue 02 Nov 2021Club Day - Melbourne Cup Day - Jones & Co
Thu 04 Nov 2021Open Optional Fours - Summerset
Fri 05 Nov 2021Club Day
Sat 06 Nov 2021Western Division Champ 6's R5
Sun 07 Nov 2021North Harbour Quadrangle
Mon 08 Nov 2021Western Division Optional 4's R5
Mon 08 Nov 2021North Island Chartered Club Fours
Tue 09 Nov 2021Club Day
Tue 09 Nov 2021North Island Chartered Club Fours
Wed 10 Nov 2021North Island Chartered Club Fours
Thu 11 Nov 2021North Island Chartered Club Fours
Fri 12 Nov 2021Club Day
Sat 13 Nov 2021Centre M/W Triples
Sun 14 Nov 2021Centre M/W Triples
Mon 15 Nov 2021Western Division Optional 4's R6
Tue 16 Nov 2021Battle of the Bridge (Tauranga Domain)
Fri 19 Nov 2021Club Day
Sat 20 Nov 2021Baywide 7's / Western Division Champ 6's R6
Sun 21 Nov 2021Baywide 7's
Mon 22 Nov 2021Western Division Optional 4's R7
Tue 23 Nov 2021Club Day
Thu 25 Nov 2021RSA Optional Progressive Triples
Fri 26 Nov 2021Club Day - Col's Butchery
Sat 27 Nov 2021Geddes Trophy 1 / Chartered Club Xmas 4's
Sun 28 Nov 2021Kaimai Trophy 1
Mon 29 Nov 2021Western Division Optional 4's Final
Tue 30 Nov 2021Club Day
Fri 25 Feb 2022Club Day - Hobson Wealth
Sat 26 Feb 2022Men's and Women's U5's Singles
Mon 28 Feb 2022Western Division Optional Triples R6
Tue 01 Mar 2022Club day
Tue 01 Mar 2022National Mixed Pairs
Wed 02 Mar 2022Men's & Women's Vet Singles
Fri 04 Mar 2022Club Day
Sat 05 Mar 2022Centre Pairs
Mon 07 Mar 2022RSA National Triples
Mon 07 Mar 2022Western Division Optional Triples R7
Tue 08 Mar 2022Club Day
Fri 11 Mar 2022Club Day - Specsavers
Sat 12 Mar 2022Club Champ Fours
Mon 14 Mar 2022Western Division Optional; Triples Final
Tue 15 Mar 2022Club Day - Mount Collision Repair
Thu 17 Mar 2022Open Optional Classic 5's - Sheaff Vehicles
Fri 18 Mar 2022Club Day
Sat 19 Mar 2022Trevor Beer Progressive Triples
Sun 20 Mar 2022Reserve Day Club Champ Pairs
Tue 22 Mar 2022Club Day
Wed 23 Mar 2022Men's & Women's Vet Pairs
Fri 25 Mar 2022Club Day
Tue 29 Mar 2022Club Day
Fri 01 Apr 2022Club Day
Tue 05 Apr 2022Club Day
Fri 08 Apr 2022Club Day - Bob Owen's Retirement Village
Sat 09 Apr 2022Men's & Women's 1st & 2nd Year Singles
Tue 12 Apr 2022Club Day
Thu 14 Apr 2022Open Optional Triples - Skinspots
Sat 16 Apr 2022Reserve Day Club Champ Fours
Tue 19 Apr 2022Club Day
Thu 21 Apr 2022RSA Optional Progressive Triples
Fri 22 Apr 2022Club Day
Sat 23 Apr 2022Western Division Women's Premier Pairs
Tue 26 Apr 2022Club Day
Fri 29 Apr 2022Club Day - Ocean Shores Retirement Village
Tue 03 May 2022Mount Winter Men's 2 Bowl Triples
Fri 06 May 2022Club Day
Sat 07 May 2022Centre COC Fours / Closing Day - Trevor Beer
Sat 07 May 2022Centre COC Fours
Tue 10 May 2022Club Day
Fri 13 May 2022Club Day
Sat 14 May 2022Centre Mixed Triples
Tue 17 May 2022Club Day
Fri 20 May 2022Club Day
Sat 21 May 2022Junior Open Singles
Tue 24 May 2022Club Day
Fri 27 May 2022Club Day
Tue 31 May 2022Club Day
Wed 08 Jun 2022OPTIONAL TRIPLES WINTER TOURNAMENT
Wed 29 Jun 2022OPTIONAL TRIPLES WINTER TOURNAMENT
Wed 20 Jul 2022OPTIONAL TRIPLES WINTER TOURNAMENT
Wed 10 Aug 2022OPTIONAL TRIPLES WINTER TOURNAMENT
Support those who Support Us:
New World Mount
Specsavers
HOBSON WEALTH
FIRST MORTGAGE TRUST